i will sing

Lord You seem so far away

A million miles or more it feels today

And tough I haven’t lost my faith

I must confess right now

That it’s hard for me to pray

But I don’t know what to say

And I don’t know where to start

But as You give the grace

With all that’s in my heart

I will sing, I will praise

Even in my darkest hour

Through the sorrow and the pain

I will sing, I will praise

Lift my hands to honor You

Because Your Words is true

I will sing

Lord is hard for me to see

All the thoughts and plans You have for me

But I will put my trust in You

Knowing that You died to set me free

But I don’t know what to say

And I don’t know where to start

But as You give the grace

With all that’s in my heart

I will sing, I will praise

Even in my darkest hour

Through the sorrow and the pain

I will sing, I will praise

Lift my hands to honor You

Because Your Words is true

I will sing…

*Lagu ‘I will sing’- Doen Moen ini sama seperti yang kurasakan akhir-akhir ini.

Pray for me, friends…

One thought on “i will sing

Tinggalkan Balasan

